

Kansas Board of Cosmetology

714 SW Jackson Suite 100 Topeka, KS 66603 Telephone: (785) 296-3155 Fax: (785) 296-3002 Email: Kboc@ks.gov Website: www.kansas.gov/kboc

APPLICATION FOR DUPLICATE PRACTITIONER'S LICENSE

Use this form to request a duplicate license for **any reason OTHER than a name change**. Please use <u>1. Change of Name/Address Form</u> to request a duplicate license due to a name change.

A copy of your current U.S. government issued photo ID may be requested if not already on file with the Board

	ir current o.o. govern	ппопеновава риве	JIB May	bo roqu		ay 011 1110	*****	the Board:	
License Type									
Cosmetology Manicurist Esthetics		Body Piercing Techn Tattoo/Cosmetic Tat Instructor			Apprentice Electrology Body Art Traine		nior		
Practitioner Information									
Name:					whose m	whose mailing address is:			
2400			madic		()				
(Street) Email Address:		(City/State)		(Zip)	()	(Phone No	ımber)		
whose license number is: and *Social Security Number is: *Disclosure is mandatory for licensure and authorized by K.S.A. 74-148 and K.S.A. 74-139. It is used to verify identity and license individuals lawfully residing in the U.S. Upon request of the director of taxation, each such authority shall provide to the director of taxation a listing of all such applicants, along with such applicant's social security number and address. wishes to apply for a duplicate of said license. Being duly sworn and deposed, I state my license has been (check appropriate one): Destroyed Destroyed Stolen - if stolen please attach a copy of the police report. Never Received Updated Manicurist License Working in more than one facility. List below each facility in which you are providing consumer services: Facility: Facility: Facility: Facility: Facility: Address: (City) Facility License # Address: (City) Facility License #									
Fee Payment \$25									
 Select Pay Portal fr Transaction Item = 	bsite: www.kansas.gov om the Top Menu Bar Duplicate License Fee ID # from your emailed	receipt below	1). Comp 2). Make Cosmetol	lete this for Check or ogy orm and p	rder Payment \$25 orm Money Order Payab ayment to the Board				
Attestation									
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Kansas that the information provided is true and correct .									
Signature Required: _				Date:_					

Office Use Only: Approval Date: _____ Authorization: ____