

## Kansas Board of Cosmetology

714 SW Jackson Suite 100 Topeka, KS 66603 Telephone: (785) 296-3155 Fax: (785) 296-3002 Email: Kboc@ks.gov Website: www.kansas.gov/kboc

## PRACTITIONER NAME, OWNER NAME AND/OR ADDRESS CHANGE

If you are requesting a name change, you must include copies of your U.S. government issued photo ID and social security card displaying your new name. The name on the ID and social security card must match.

## PRACTITIONER NAME, OWNER NAME AND/OR ADDRESS CHANGE

***Don't forget to submit your U.S. government iss	ued photo ID and social	security card if	you are reques	ting a name change***	
New Name :					
Old Name:					
Mailing Address:		City	ST	Zip	
Residential Address:					
	*0	City	ST	Zip	
Current Email:		•			
Date of Birth:	* Disclosure is mandatory for lid verify identity and license indivi- each such authority shall provid applicant's social security number of the social s	duals lawfully residir te to the director of t	g in the U.S. Upon re	and K.S.A. 74-139. It is used to quest of the director of taxation, such applicants, along with such	
License Number:	Current Phone Numbe	urrent Phone Number:			
Do you own a facility license? Yes No If yes, please provide the facility license number:					
Duplicate License Fee Payment \$25 (NAME CHANGES OUTSIDE OF RENEWAL ONLY)					
A duplicate license and fee are r	not needed when comp	pleting a name	change durin	g renewal.	
Credit Card Payment \$25			1 405		
1). Go to the Board website: www.kansas.gov/kboc		Check or Money Order Payment \$25 1). Complete this form			
2). Select Payment Portal from the Top Menu Bar		2). Make Check or Money Order Payable to the Kansas Board of			
<ol> <li>I ransaction Item = Duplicate License Fee</li> <li>A) Record your Order ID # from your amailed recoint below</li> </ol>		Cosmetology			
Order ID #	3). Mail forr provided at		o the Board office	e at the address	
ATTESTATION:					
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws	of the State of Kansas	that the infor	mation provide	ed on this form is true	
and correct.			·		
Signature Required	Date				
A DUPLICATE PRACTITIONER LICENSE AND APPLICABLE FEE ARE REQUIRED FOR ALL PRACTITIONER LICENSE NAME CHANGES OUTSIDE OF RENEWAL FOR EACH LICENSE.					
DUPLICATE LICENSES AND APPLICABLE FEES ARE NOT REQUIRED FOR					