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APPLICATION FOR DUPLICATE PRACTITIONER’S LICENSE

Use this form to request a duplicate license for any reason OTHER than a name change. Please use 1. Change of Name/Address Formto request a
duplicate license due to a name change.

Acopy of your current U.S. governmentissued photo ID may be requested if not already on file with the Board.

License Type

Cosmetology [ Body Piercing Technician I Apprentice 1 Senior LI
Manicurist 1 Tattoo/Cosmetic Tattoo Artist L1 Electrology o
Esthetics (| Instructor m| Body Art Trainer O

Practitioner Information

Name: whose mailing address is:
Last First Middle

(Street) (City/State) (Zip) (Phone Number)

Email Address:

whose license number is: and *Social Security Number sk k =kk=

* Disclosure is mandatory for licensure and authorized by K.S.A. 74-148 and K.S.A. 74-139. It is used to verify identity and license individuals lawfully residing in the U.S.
Upon request of the director of taxation, each such authority shall provide to the director of taxation a listing of all such applicants, along with such applicant's social security
number and address.
wishes to apply for a duplicate of said license. Being duly sworn and deposed, | state my license has been (check
appropriate one):

[ Destroyed

Il Lost

[ Stolen - if stolen please attach a copy of the police report.

[J Never Received

[ Updated Manicurist License

O Working in more than one facility. List below each facility in which you are providing consumer services:

Facility: Facility License #
Address:
- (Street) (City) - .
Facility: . Facility License #
Address:
(Street) (City)

Fee Payment $25
Credit Card Payment $25 Check or Money Order Payment $25
1). Go to the Board website: www.kansas.gov/kboc 1). Complete this form
2). Select Pay Portal from the Top Menu Bar 2). Make Check or Money Order Payable to the Kansas Board of
3). Transaction Item = Duplicate License Fee Cosmetology
4). Record your Order ID # from your emailed receipt below 3). Mail form and payment to the Board office at the address
Order ID # provided above.

Attestation

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Kansas that the information provided is true and correct .

Signature Required: Date:

If you have questions about this form please e-mail vickie.rodriguez@ks.gov
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https://www.kansas.gov/kboc/Forms/NameAddress_Change_Form_Practitioner.pdf
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